Approved Courses for New Hampshire Electrical License Renewal

Approved by New Hampshire Electricians' Board

New Hampshire Electrical Continuing Education:

To renew your New Hampshire Electrical license: The New Hampshire Electricians' Board requires that you complete 15 hours of continuing education relating to the current National Electric Code. The renewal deadline in New Hampshire is the last day of the licensee's birth month, every three years.

Yes! We Are Approved by the New Hampshire Electricians' Board for New Hampshire Electricians' License Renewal.

Why Choose ElectricalLicenseRenewal.com?
  • 100% FREE TO TAKE THE COURSE! Just pop in to see if you like it!
  • Payment Is Not Required until afterwards if you want the board notified & a certificate.
  • An Approved Course Certificate becomes immediately available, No waiting!
  • FREE Daily Rush-Reporting™ so boards will know the same day.
  • No Code Book Required, Everything You Need is Included.
  • Work at Your Own Pace, Start & Stop As You Please.
  • Restart Any Course Without Losing Any Time.
  • Available 24/7/365, With 100% Uptime.
  • Immediate Feedback and Running Score.
  • Instructor Support For Your Questions.
  • Approved Provider In More Than Half The US.
  • And FREE Multi-State Reciprocations.

The subject matter that was presented covered the questions without use of any other outside information. This system is truly better than any other systems I have used in the past 15 years. Spectacular job."

Jeffrey W.
New Hampshire Electrical Board Continuing Education Provider License#: 0231
Action Course Name Credit Hours Credit Type Course Number Course Availability Course Price

1 online course is currently available.

NEC 2017 Code Changes Update - 15 Hours15.0 Code Update 0231-17 8/18/2017
-through-
12/31/2019
$119
-20

$99
Attention:
ALL licensed journeyman & master electricians MUST COMPLETE AN APPROVED 15 hour course on the 2017 NEC between January 1, 2017 and December 31, 2017 regardless of your renewal date.
All journeyman & master licenses without verification of the 2017 NEC by January 1, 2018 will be INVALID until proof of the course is received. INVALID licenses will be treated the same as a LAPSED license and subject to the applicable laws for performing electrical installations without being licensed.
State Notification Procedures:
When you pay for the course we will give you a certificate of completion and report your CE hours to the New Hampshire Electricians' Board. We notify the New Hampshire Electricians' Board of your hours every business day electronically.
New topics are being developed all the time. Drop us a line, or check back again soon if you dont see what you are looking for. New board-approved courses are added every week in a wide array of different states and trades.
New? First Time? Register for courses for free.

Returning For More? Sign In To Your Account

New Hampshire Electrical License Renewal Information
(Information is reliable but not guaranteed.
Confirm with your state board.)
License Renewal Requirements: 15 hours of continuing education relating to the current National Electric Code.
Board Contact Information: New Hampshire Electricians' Board
Anna Philbrook Building
121 South Fruit Street
Concord, NH
03301
Phone: (603) 271-2219
Fax: (603) 271-6990
E-mail: elecinfo@dos.nh.gov
License Renewal Deadlines: The last day of the licensee's birth month, every three years.
Board Website Link: Electrician Board Office of the Fire Marshall
Check Your License Status/CE Credit: On the Board's Website